Remember me

Term Dates & Holidays

AIC has three intakes for the Preparation Year Programme for IB Diploma, Year 11, in January, July & October.  There is one intake only for IB Diploma students, Year 12, which is July.  By following a northern hemisphere school timetable AIC students have more choices when applying to universities all over the world.  

 

 

2019-2020 AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL COLLEGE TERM DATES  for STUDENTS 

Term 1 Monday 29 July 2019 To Friday 27 September 2019
Term 2 Monday 14 October 2019 To Wednesday 18 December 2019
Term 3 Wednesday 29 January 2020  To  Friday 09 April 2020 
Term 4  Monday 20 April 2020 To  Friday 26 June 2020 

  

 

2018-2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018
Boxing Day  Wednesday 26 December 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday 1 January 2019
Day after New Year's Day     Wednesday 2 January
Auckland Anniversary Day Monday 28 January
Waitangi Day Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday Friday 19 April
Easter Monday  Monday 22 April
Anzac Day Thursday 25 April
Queen's Birthday  Monday 3 June
Labour Day Monday 28 October
Christmas Day  Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day Thursday 26 December