Remember me

AIC Events Calendar 2018-2019

Term 3 events calendar 2018-2019

 

When

What

For whom

Wednesday 27th February AIC Information Evening in school Hall 5.30pm-7pm

Biology Olympiad 2.15pm-4.15pm (NZIBO camp selection exam)

All Year 10 and Y11 parents (new to the school)

Students contacted (mixture of year levels)

Thursday 28th February Re-arranged Beach Day – all day All Year Levels

6th March

Pop up Globe trip 

Year 13 English students

Friday 8th March Year Group Photographs All students and staff

Wednesday 13 March 2019

Y13 Student/Teacher meetings 3pm-6.30pm. Also Y13 Reports issued.

Y13 Students and Teachers

Monday 18th March 2019

 Biology Field Trip to Cornwallis Beach  - 8.45-2.55pm   All Year 12 Biology students 

20th March

Pop up Globe trip

Year 13 English students

28th March open to view from 4.15pm

29th March open to view during school hours 8.45-4.15pm

 Year 13 Art Exhibition All students, teachers and parents 

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Y11 Parent/Student/Teacher meetings 3pm-6pm

Y11 Students and Parents

Tuesday 9 April to 12 April 2019

Y11 Camp

Y11 Students

Friday 12 April 2019

Last day of school

All Year Levels

Monday 15 April 2019

Term 3 school reports sent to parents Y11 and Y12

Y11 and Y12 Year Levels

 

Term 4 events calendar 2018-2019

 

When

What

For whom

Monday 29 April 2019

School starts Term 4

All Year Levels

Saturday 4 May 2019

SAT with essay, SAT subject tests

Year 12

Monday 6 May 2019

IB Final Exams Begin

Year 13 pupils

Friday 24 May 2019

IB Final Exams End

Y13 Graduation Ceremony

Year 13 Pupils

All Year Levels

Saturday 1 June 2019

SAT subject test only

Year 12

Monday 3 June 2019

Queen’s Birthday - Public Holiday - School Closed

All Year Levels

Friday 7 June 2019

ACT with essay

Year 12

Wednesday 26 June 2019

Last Day of School

Prize-Giving Ceremony

All Year Levels

Year 10, Year 11 and Year 12 pupils.

Friday 28 June 2019

Term 4 school reports sent to parents Y10 Y11 Y12

Year 10, Year 11 and Year 12 pupils